Thursday, January 5, 2012

OWR - One World Radio UK

Join me today online as I am interviewed by Steve Sheppard, on the Perfect Remedy show!
GMT:8.30pm....EST:3.30pm....CST:2.30pm...MST1:30pm ....PST:12.30pm
Join Steve And Chriise as Kori Linae Carothers joins them live from the US and we will take a look at a whole heap of new albums:) as I am interviewed by Click on the link here: 
One World Radio 
 Talk to you then!
Post a Comment