Tuesday, March 11, 2008

Interview Saturday March 15th 8 am Pacific

Jeff Oster and I will be interviewed on Saturday March 15th 8am Pacific ( 9am Mountain, 10 am Central and 11am Eastern) on KSBR Jazz 88.5 FM Radio. DJ Thornton of the Morning Breeze show will be talking with Jeff about his current project and talking about our collaboration of my song "Dancin in the Clouds.

DJ has supported me from day one when I sent my CDs to her. She is a lovely woman. I hope you'll tune in!

Click on the link to listen in on Saturday morning!

KSBR 88.5 Jazz FM Listen LIVE!
Post a Comment